1. 7 Horsehead Nebula: Aboard the Canary (http://www.akashicbooks.com/7horsehead)

Works in Progress:

The City of Mayhem Series:

  1. The Equilibrium Trilogy:
    1. Disequilibrium
    2. Convergence
  2. The Valentine Trilogy:
    1. Anthem of Shadows
    2. Anthem of Vengeance
    3. Anthem of Silence
  3. The Otherworld Protective Agency:
    1. Mark of the Demons
    2. Mark of the Angels
  4. The Soul Chaser Novels
    1. Revolutionizing Midnight


  1. Awakening Verdant:
    1. Flight of the Canary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s